LA VIE DE JOINA

17 septembre 2010

Paroles et citations

Filed under: Citations,Inclassable — joina @ 20:33
« The other day, I cried. But you know what? Fuck that day. That’s why God, or whoever, makes other days. »
Precious (2008)

« Well, you can choose to be happy or sad, and I chose to be happy. And I am happy. »
The tree (2010)

VO « Sometimes we don’t do things we want to do so that others won’t know we want to do them. »
VF « Parfois on s’interdit de faire ce qu’on a envie de faire pour que les autres comprennent qu’on en a envie. »
The Village (2004)

« Even though I hurt you all the time, you’re on my mind, I wont deny. »
I almost care – Hanson

« You don’t think there’s lots for us to talk about. You can leave whenever you want out. »
Relator – Scralett Johansson / Pete Yorn

« Everybody wonders, and some people know. I guess that I’m some people cause baby it shows. »
Speechless – Hanson

« All the places I have ever been have scared me half to death or somewhere in-between »
Love calling earth – Robbie Williams

« When you get to where you wanna go, and you know the things you wanna know you’re smiling »
She’s the one – Robbie Williams

Propulsé par WordPress.com.